|
| “
|
Obama
is like a sports team who owns the ref, the fans and the field- but
refuses to play until the kid in the tenth row stops chewing gum.
So let’s
indulge Obama’s fantasy: and imagine if FNC didn’t exist.
Yeah, it’s the good old days, when the only media was a liberal one.
Well, Obama would still be in trouble. See, it wasn’t Fox who started
the tea parties. It was Rick Santelli – and then America ran with it.
In fact, it would be far worse for Obama if there was no Fox, because
then he’d only have the American people to bash. There is no Republican
adversary, and without FNC – who’s left? You.
And this is why the Whiner-in-Chief needs us. It provides cover, so
Obama can criticize Americans without ever saying “America.” He can
just say Fox News instead.
I don’t mind. We’re happy to help. Greg Gutfeld
|
|
Later in the day I am sure the video version of this will be available.
ReplyDeleteBeautifully put. I am now to the good part of the Obama Admin. You know when you were a kid and your Grandpa gave you a butterscotch lifesaver, that first ten seconds of that thing was pure savory joy. Thats what I feel like watching this administration. No way can they pull out of the self induced nose dive they are in without trying the police state thing, and they don't have the clout to pull that off now. When I see nObama, I salivate, like watching Grandpa tear that lifesaver wrapper with his weatherbeaten calloused farmer hands. We will come out better in the end for this forging. Years from now, this administration will not even have an equivalent success story to reflect on as respectable as having survived a swimming attack rabbit.
ReplyDeletePlowboy
The feeling is mutual.
ReplyDelete